Home
People Search Help About Donate
Ads Articles Chat Events Files Ideas Groups News Photos Polls More
 
Description





    The Fusion Anvil enables you to take the stats and bonuses from a single item (same gender) and combine them the appearance of another.

The functional item will determine which effects are kept.

    The Medal Fusion Anvil enables MapleStory 2 Mesos appearance alterations if this fuses Medal items. The effect is established by the stat item.

You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on April 3) to acquire these items inexpensively!

These items expire in ninety days, so Buy MS 2 Mesos you'll want to move these to your item inventory to use them when you buy!

Comments
Order by: 
Per page: 
 
  • There are no comments yet
Facebook Comments
Disqus Comments
Rate
0 votes
Likes
Empty
Recommend
 
The Medal Fusion Anvil enables Maplestory 2 new items