Home
People Search Help About Donate
Ads Articles Chat Events Files Ideas Groups News Photos Polls Blogs Premium More
 
Browse Posts By Category: Hobbies & Entertainment
RSS
 
This maintenance will undoubtedly affect the MapleStory Europe network. The game servers it is still available, but it’s feasible for players on Luna world may feel service interruptions throughout the listed times.Please realize that the estimated period of time for MapleStory 2 Mesos each maintena…
0 likes
Yesterday · From Mill Neo
 Summon the Fairytale Orchid pets to discover the Idyllic Fairytale skill, that may increase your Weapon Attack and Magic Attack. The skill will grow stronger because you equip more Fairytale Orchid pets. The individual pet packages have an equip to put on, yummy commercial dog food to eat, a Pet Na…
0 likes
2 Days Ago · From Mill Neo
Familiars from Arcana are also able to play with you! Look with the Sun Spirit Familiar, Water Spirit Familiar, Thunder Cloud Spirit Familiar, and Discordant Spirit Familiar.    Gachapon Ticket        Price (1): 1,000 NX        Price (11): 10,000 NX        Duration: 90 days    Remote Gachapon Ticket…
0 likes
3 Days Ago · From Mill Neo
Today (Aug. 27, 2017) will be the Last Day For Marvel Machine!Marvel Machine will close for the following time:    PDT: Maplestory 2 August 27, 2017 11:59 PM    EDT: Maplestory 2 August 28, 2017 2:59 AM    CEST: Maplestory 2 August 28, 2017 8:59 AM    AEST: Maplestory 2 August 28, 2017 4:59 PMYou wi…
0 likes
4 Days Ago · From Mill Neo
    The Apple Pie and also the Weapon Box items are already removed through the Waru Coin Shop, and also the Monster Life Farm Reset Scroll, Mastery Book 20/30 are actually added.    The NPC farm is combined with Monster Life. The NPC Farm can be a farm managed from the NPCs of MapleStory. You can g…
0 likes
5 Days Ago · From Mill Neo
 Players who needs to have received reward items in the maintenance should be able to retrieve them after logging out and logging way back in.  [Complete] The maintenance is completed by 11:40 AM PDT (2:40 PM EDT / 8:40 PM CEST / 4:40 AM AEST). Cash belongings in your inventory are already extended …
0 likes
6 Days Ago · From Mill Neo
Airlines flying to Taipei are listed here. You can view route information for airlines that fly to Taipei, compare the prices of both low cost and traditional airlines which fly to Taipei and book your flights by clicking the links below.飛機航班時刻表 Skyscanner allows you to find the cheapest flights to …
0 likes
8 Days Ago · From kuailai99 jack
 We anticipate the Maplestory 2 Maintenance to last approximately couple of hours.Please observe that the estimated length of your time for each Maplestory 2 Maintenance is susceptible to change without notification.Thanks to your patience!Time:Friday, September 8, 2017PDT: 8:30 PM –  10:30 PMEDT: 1…
0 likes
9 Days Ago · From Mill Neo
Antonio Brown Signs Young Fan's Brace at Charity Basketball GameAntonio Brown delighted a 12-year-old boy on the charity basketball event in Greensburg, Pennsylvania, by signing his brace. The Pittsburgh Steelers wide receiver tested his shooting range in the friendly hoops game at Hempfield Area Se…
0 likes
9 Days Ago · From smrt smith
Here are some of the other possible rewards:    Souls: Pink Bean, Lotus, Bad Brawler, Black Slime, Ursus, Von Leon, Arkarium, Damien, Lucid    Bling Bling Heart Mount and Vroom in Cheap MapleStory 2 Mesos Vroom Pink Bean Mount: 90-day and permanent durations available    White Clamshell Chair    And…
0 likes
10 Days Ago · From Mill Neo
Cincinnati's defensive front seven failed beyond comprehension containing Aaron Rodgers, who scrambled to get an Olympic sprinter against players with concrete feet. They weren't particularly good contrary towards the run generally, allowing 92 yards rushing inside first half. Cornerback Leon Hall d…
0 likes
10 Days Ago · From smrt smith
You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 6:59 PM AEDT on October 2 to acquire this item inexpensively! This item expires three days after being purchased, so always move it from the cash inventory on your item inventory and then use it soon! Miracle Circulators are purchased for NX…
0 likes
11 Days Ago · From Mill Neo
Nine-Tailed Fox Rewards:    Alluring Nine-Tailed Fox Chair: 12,000 Soul Shards    Nine-Tailed Fox Damage Skin: 7,000 Murgoth Soul Shards    Together with Nine-Tailed Fox Cape: 10,000 Soul Shards    Trait Items: 1,000 Soul ShardsDungeon Master Rewards:    5,000 points: Spell Trace (x300)    20,000 po…
0 likes
12 Days Ago · From Mill Neo
Nine-Tailed Fox Rewards:    Alluring Nine-Tailed Fox Chair: 12,000 Soul Shards    Nine-Tailed Fox Damage Skin: 7,000 Murgoth Soul Shards    Together with Nine-Tailed Fox Cape: 10,000 Soul Shards    Trait Items: 1,000 Soul ShardsDungeon Master Rewards:    5,000 points: Spell Trace (x300)    20,000 po…
0 likes
12 Days Ago · From Mill Neo
1-14 of 1415
Per page: